number.wiki
Live analysis
42,125
42,125 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 21,062 + 21,063 8,423 + 8,424 + 8,425 + 8,426 + 8,427 4,208 + 4,209 + … + 4,217 1,673 + 1,674 + … + 1,697
Aliquot sequence: 42,125 10,603 485 103 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand one hundred twenty-five
Ordinal
42125th
Binary
1010010010001101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 114cd
pentadecimal (15) c735
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβρκεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋦·𝋥
Chinese
四萬二千一百二十五
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟壹佰貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢١٢٥ Devanagari ४२१२५ Bengali ৪২১২৫ Tamil ௪௨௧௨௫ Thai ๔๒๑๒๕ Tibetan ༤༢༡༢༥ Khmer ៤២១២៥ Lao ໔໒໑໒໕ Burmese ၄၂၁၂၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,125 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,125 = 9