number.wiki
Live analysis
41,868
41,868 is a composite number, even.
41,868 (forty-one thousand eight hundred sixty-eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 1,163. Its proper divisors sum to 64,056, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA38C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√41,868 = [204; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 50, 3, 17, 2, 6, 102, 6, 2, 17, 3, 50, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-one thousand eight hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
41868th
Binary
1010001110001100
[...]
108° ≈ 1.885 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μαωξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋤·𝋭·𝋨
Chinese
四萬一千八百六十八
Chinese (financial)
肆萬壹仟捌佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٨٦٨ Devanagari ४१८६८ Bengali ৪১৮৬৮ Tamil ௪௧௮௬௮ Thai ๔๑๘๖๘ Tibetan ༤༡༨༦༨ Khmer ៤១៨៦៨ Lao ໔໑໘໖໘ Burmese ၄၁၈၆၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 41,868 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 41,868 = 6