number.wiki
Live analysis
41,394
41,394 is a composite number, even.
41,394 (forty-one thousand three hundred ninety-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 6,899. Its proper divisors sum to 41,406, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA1B2.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√41,394 = [203; (2, 5, 13, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 15, 1, 1, 1, 12, 2, 6, 1, 11, 9, 1, 5, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-one thousand three hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
41394th
Binary
1010000110110010
[...]
354° ≈ 6.178 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ματϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋣·𝋩·𝋮
Chinese
四萬一千三百九十四
Chinese (financial)
肆萬壹仟參佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٣٩٤ Devanagari ४१३९४ Bengali ৪১৩৯৪ Tamil ௪௧௩௯௪ Thai ๔๑๓๙๔ Tibetan ༤༡༣༩༤ Khmer ៤១៣៩៤ Lao ໔໑໓໙໔ Burmese ၄၁၃၉၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 41,394 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 41,394 = 6