number.wiki
Number
41,143
41,143 is a prime, odd.
[...]
Sums & aliquot sequence
As consecutive integers: 20,571 + 20,572
Representations
In words
forty-one thousand one hundred forty-three
Ordinal
41143rd
Binary
1010000010110111
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 10dcb
pentadecimal (15) c2cd
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μαρμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋱·𝋣
Chinese
四萬一千一百四十三
Chinese (financial)
肆萬壹仟壹佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١١٤٣ Devanagari ४११४३ Bengali ৪১১৪৩ Tamil ௪௧௧௪௩ Thai ๔๑๑๔๓ Tibetan ༤༡༡༤༣ Khmer ៤១១៤៣ Lao ໔໑໑໔໓ Burmese ၄၁၁၄၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 41,143 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 41,143 = 8