number.wiki
Live analysis
41,014
41,014 is a composite number, even.
41,014 (forty-one thousand fourteen) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 20,507. Its digits read the same forwards and backwards, so it is a palindromic number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA036.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Palindrome Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√41,014 = [202; (1, 1, 12, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 21, 1, 4, 5, 1, 5, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 4, 5, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-one thousand fourteen
Ordinal
41014th
Binary
1010000000110110
[...]
334° ≈ 5.829 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μαιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋪·𝋮
Chinese
四萬一千零一十四
Chinese (financial)
肆萬壹仟零壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٠١٤ Devanagari ४१०१४ Bengali ৪১০১৪ Tamil ௪௧௦௧௪ Thai ๔๑๐๑๔ Tibetan ༤༡༠༡༤ Khmer ៤១០១៤ Lao ໔໑໐໑໔ Burmese ၄၁၀၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 41,014 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 41,014 = 3