number.wiki
Number
40,939
40,939 is a prime, odd.
[...]
Sums & aliquot sequence
As consecutive integers: 20,469 + 20,470
Representations
In words
forty thousand nine hundred thirty-nine
Ordinal
40939th
Binary
1001111111101011
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 10cc3
pentadecimal (15) c1e4
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μϡλθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋦·𝋳
Chinese
四萬零九百三十九
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零玖佰參拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٩٣٩ Devanagari ४०९३९ Bengali ৪০৯৩৯ Tamil ௪௦௯௩௯ Thai ๔๐๙๓๙ Tibetan ༤༠༩༣༩ Khmer ៤០៩៣៩ Lao ໔໐໙໓໙ Burmese ၄၀၉၃၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,939 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,939 = 4