number.wiki
Number
40,483
40,483 is a prime, odd.
40,483 (forty thousand four hundred eighty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9E23.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Self Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,483 = [201; (4, 1, 9, 1, 1, 13, 2, 1, 5, 3, 57, 5, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 4, 22, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand four hundred eighty-three
Ordinal
40483rd
Binary
1001111000100011
[...]
163° ≈ 2.845 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μυπγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋡·𝋤·𝋣
Chinese
四萬零四百八十三
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零肆佰捌拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٤٨٣ Devanagari ४०४८३ Bengali ৪০৪৮৩ Tamil ௪௦௪௮௩ Thai ๔๐๔๘๓ Tibetan ༤༠༤༨༣ Khmer ៤០៤៨៣ Lao ໔໐໔໘໓ Burmese ၄၀၄၈၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,483 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,483 = 9