number.wiki
Live analysis
40,422
40,422 is a composite number, even.
40,422 (forty thousand four hundred twenty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 6,737. Its proper divisors sum to 40,434, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9DE6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,422 = [201; (19, 6, 1, 7, 2, 1, 6, 1, 9, 1, 2, 2, 8, 7, 1, 3, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand four hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
40422nd
Binary
1001110111100110
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μυκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋡·𝋡·𝋢
Chinese
四萬零四百二十二
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零肆佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٤٢٢ Devanagari ४०४२२ Bengali ৪০৪২২ Tamil ௪௦௪௨௨ Thai ๔๐๔๒๒ Tibetan ༤༠༤༢༢ Khmer ៤០៤២២ Lao ໔໐໔໒໒ Burmese ၄၀၄၂၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,422 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,422 = 2