number.wiki
Live analysis
40,402
40,402 is a composite number, even.
40,402 (forty thousand four hundred two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 20,201. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9DD2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,402 = [201; (402)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand four hundred two
Ordinal
40402nd
Binary
1001110111010010
[...]
82° ≈ 1.431 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μυβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋡·𝋠·𝋢
Chinese
四萬零四百零二
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零肆佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٤٠٢ Devanagari ४०४०२ Bengali ৪০৪০২ Tamil ௪௦௪௦௨ Thai ๔๐๔๐๒ Tibetan ༤༠༤༠༢ Khmer ៤០៤០២ Lao ໔໐໔໐໒ Burmese ၄၀၄၀၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,402 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,402 = 5