Live analysis
40,349
40,349 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
40,349 → 415 → 89 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- forty thousand three hundred forty-nine
- Ordinal
- 40349th
- Binary
- 1001110110011101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
be4e
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵μτμθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋥·𝋠·𝋱·𝋩
- Chinese
- 四萬零三百四十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆萬零參佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤٠٣٤٩
Devanagari
४०३४९
Bengali
৪০৩৪৯
Tamil
௪௦௩௪௯
Thai
๔๐๓๔๙
Tibetan
༤༠༣༤༩
Khmer
៤០៣៤៩
Lao
໔໐໓໔໙
Burmese
၄၀၃၄၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 40,349 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 40,349 = 2