number.wiki
Live analysis
40,049
40,049 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 20,024 + 20,025 1,367 + 1,368 + … + 1,395 662 + 663 + … + 719
Aliquot sequence: 40,049 1,411 101 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
forty thousand forty-nine
Ordinal
40049th
Binary
1001110001110001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 10849
pentadecimal (15) bcee
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μμθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋠·𝋢·𝋩
Chinese
四萬零四十九
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٠٤٩ Devanagari ४००४९ Bengali ৪০০৪৯ Tamil ௪௦௦௪௯ Thai ๔๐๐๔๙ Tibetan ༤༠༠༤༩ Khmer ៤០០៤៩ Lao ໔໐໐໔໙ Burmese ၄၀၀၄၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,049 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,049 = 1