Live analysis
3,875
3,875 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
3,875 → 1,117 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- three thousand eight hundred seventy-five
- Ordinal
- 3875th
- Roman numeral
- MMMDCCCLXXV
- Binary
- 111100100011
- Octal
- 7443
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
1235
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵γωοεʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋩·𝋭·𝋯
- Chinese
- 三千八百七十五
- Chinese (financial)
- 參仟捌佰柒拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٣٨٧٥
Devanagari
३८७५
Bengali
৩৮৭৫
Tamil
௩௮௭௫
Thai
๓๘๗๕
Tibetan
༣༨༧༥
Khmer
៣៨៧៥
Lao
໓໘໗໕
Burmese
၃၈၇၅
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 3,875 = 7
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 3,875 = 1