number.wiki
Number
3,361
3,361 is a prime, odd.
3,361 (three thousand three hundred sixty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMCCCLXI and in binary, 110100100001.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,361 = [57; (1, 37, 1, 1, 1, 12, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 7, 16, …)]
Representations
In words
three thousand three hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
3361st
Roman numeral
MMMCCCLXI
Binary
110100100001
Octal
6441
[...]
121° ≈ 2.112 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵γτξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋨·𝋡
Chinese
三千三百六十一
Chinese (financial)
參仟參佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٣٦١ Devanagari ३३६१ Bengali ৩৩৬১ Tamil ௩௩௬௧ Thai ๓๓๖๑ Tibetan ༣༣༦༡ Khmer ៣៣៦១ Lao ໓໓໖໑ Burmese ၃၃၆၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,361 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,361 = 3