number.wiki
Live analysis
31,497,042
31,497,042 is a composite number, even.
31,497,042 (thirty-one million four hundred ninety-seven thousand forty-two) is an even 8-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5,249,507. Its proper divisors sum to 31,497,054, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E09B52.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√31,497,042 = [5612; (4, 2, 36, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 3, 22, 3, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty-one million four hundred ninety-seven thousand forty-two
Ordinal
31497042nd
Binary
1111000001001101101010010
[...]
282° ≈ 4.922 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Chinese
三千一百四十九萬七千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰肆拾玖萬柒仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٤٩٧٠٤٢ Devanagari ३१४९७०४२ Bengali ৩১৪৯৭০৪২ Tamil ௩௧௪௯௭௦௪௨ Thai ๓๑๔๙๗๐๔๒ Tibetan ༣༡༤༩༧༠༤༢ Khmer ៣១៤៩៧០៤២ Lao ໓໑໔໙໗໐໔໒ Burmese ၃၁၄၉၇၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 31497042, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 31497001 = 31497042