number.wiki
Live analysis
3,130
3,130 is a composite number, even.
3,130 (three thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 313. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMCXXX and in binary, 110000111010.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,130 = [55; (1, 17, 1, 1, 1, 11, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 11, 1, 1, 1, 17, 1, 110)]
Representations
In words
three thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
3130th
Roman numeral
MMMCXXX
Binary
110000111010
Octal
6072
[...]
250° ≈ 4.363 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵γρλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋰·𝋪
Chinese
三千一百三十
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٣٠ Devanagari ३१३० Bengali ৩১৩০ Tamil ௩௧௩௦ Thai ๓๑๓๐ Tibetan ༣༡༣༠ Khmer ៣១៣០ Lao ໓໑໓໐ Burmese ၃၁၃၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,130 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,130 = 2