Number
31,253
31,253 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
15,626 + 15,627
Representations
- In words
- thirty-one thousand two hundred fifty-three
- Ordinal
- 31253rd
- Binary
- 111101000010101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
93d8
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵λασνγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋣·𝋲·𝋢·𝋭
- Chinese
- 三萬一千二百五十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 參萬壹仟貳佰伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٣١٢٥٣
Devanagari
३१२५३
Bengali
৩১২৫৩
Tamil
௩௧௨௫௩
Thai
๓๑๒๕๓
Tibetan
༣༡༢༥༣
Khmer
៣១២៥៣
Lao
໓໑໒໕໓
Burmese
၃၁၂၅၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 31,253 = 0
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 31,253 = 7