number.wiki
Live analysis
3,022
3,022 is a composite number, even.
3,022 (three thousand twenty-two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 1,511. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMXXII and in binary, 101111001110.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,022 = [54; (1, 35, 1, 1, 1, 11, 1, 1, 4, 3, 1, 5, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 5, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
three thousand twenty-two
Ordinal
3022nd
Roman numeral
MMMXXII
Binary
101111001110
Octal
5716
[...]
142° ≈ 2.478 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵γκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋫·𝋢
Chinese
三千零二十二
Chinese (financial)
參仟零貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠٢٢ Devanagari ३०२२ Bengali ৩০২২ Tamil ௩௦௨௨ Thai ๓๐๒๒ Tibetan ༣༠༢༢ Khmer ៣០២២ Lao ໓໐໒໒ Burmese ၃၀၂၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,022 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,022 = 1