Live analysis
3,005
3,005 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
3,005 → 607 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- three thousand five
- Ordinal
- 3005th
- Roman numeral
- MMMV
- Binary
- 101110111101
- Octal
- 5675
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
d55
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵γεʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋧·𝋪·𝋥
- Chinese
- 三千零五
- Chinese (financial)
- 參仟零伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٣٠٠٥
Devanagari
३००५
Bengali
৩০০৫
Tamil
௩௦௦௫
Thai
๓๐๐๕
Tibetan
༣༠༠༥
Khmer
៣០០៥
Lao
໓໐໐໕
Burmese
၃၀၀၅
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 3,005 = 9
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 3,005 = 6