number.wiki
Live analysis
30,014
30,014 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 7,502 + 7,503 + 7,504 + 7,505 677 + 678 + … + 719 89 + 90 + … + 260
Aliquot sequence: 30,014 16,186 8,096 10,048 10,018 5,012 5,068 5,124 8,764 8,820 22,302 35,298 44,730 90,054 105,102 122,658 122,670 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
thirty thousand fourteen
Ordinal
30014th
Binary
111010100111110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) ad1c
pentadecimal (15) 8d5e
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵λιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋯·𝋠·𝋮
Chinese
三萬零一十四
Chinese (financial)
參萬零壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠٠١٤ Devanagari ३००१४ Bengali ৩০০১৪ Tamil ௩௦௦௧௪ Thai ๓๐๐๑๔ Tibetan ༣༠༠༡༤ Khmer ៣០០១៤ Lao ໓໐໐໑໔ Burmese ၃၀၀၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 30,014 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 30,014 = 4