number.wiki
Live analysis
2,881
2,881 is a composite number, odd.
2,881 (two thousand eight hundred eighty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 43 × 67. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMDCCCLXXXI and in binary, 101101000001.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,881 = [53; (1, 2, 13, 11, 1, 5, 1, 3, 1, 4, 3, 6, 1, 5, 2, 4, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 20, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
two thousand eight hundred eighty-one
Ordinal
2881st
Roman numeral
MMDCCCLXXXI
Binary
101101000001
Octal
5501
[...]
1° ≈ 0.017 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βωπαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋤·𝋡
Chinese
二千八百八十一
Chinese (financial)
貳仟捌佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٨٨١ Devanagari २८८१ Bengali ২৮৮১ Tamil ௨௮௮௧ Thai ๒๘๘๑ Tibetan ༢༨༨༡ Khmer ២៨៨១ Lao ໒໘໘໑ Burmese ၂၈၈၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,881 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,881 = 0