number.wiki
Live analysis
27,994
27,994 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 6,997 + 6,998 + 6,999 + 7,000
Aliquot sequence: 27,994 14,000 24,688 23,176 20,294 10,786 5,396 4,684 3,520 5,624 5,776 6,035 1,741 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
twenty-seven thousand nine hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
27994th
Binary
110110101011010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) a2b8
pentadecimal (15) 8464
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κζϡϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋩·𝋳·𝋮
Chinese
二萬七千九百九十四
Chinese (financial)
貳萬柒仟玖佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٧٩٩٤ Devanagari २७९९४ Bengali ২৭৯৯৪ Tamil ௨௭௯௯௪ Thai ๒๗๙๙๔ Tibetan ༢༧༩༩༤ Khmer ២៧៩៩៤ Lao ໒໗໙໙໔ Burmese ၂၇၉၉၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 27,994 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 27,994 = 3