number.wiki
Live analysis
27,980
27,980 is a composite number, even.
27,980 (twenty-seven thousand nine hundred eighty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 1,399. Its proper divisors sum to 30,820, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x6D4C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√27,980 = [167; (3, 1, 2, 16, 2, 1, 3, 334)]
Representations
In words
twenty-seven thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
27980th
Binary
110110101001100
[...]
260° ≈ 4.538 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵κζϡπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋩·𝋳·𝋠
Chinese
二萬七千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
貳萬柒仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٧٩٨٠ Devanagari २७९८० Bengali ২৭৯৮০ Tamil ௨௭௯௮௦ Thai ๒๗๙๘๐ Tibetan ༢༧༩༨༠ Khmer ២៧៩៨០ Lao ໒໗໙໘໐ Burmese ၂၇၉၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 27,980 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 27,980 = 7