number.wiki
Number
25,423
25,423 is a prime, odd.
[...]
Sums & aliquot sequence
As consecutive integers: 12,711 + 12,712
Representations
In words
twenty-five thousand four hundred twenty-three
Ordinal
25423rd
Binary
110001101001111
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 939d
pentadecimal (15) 77ed
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κευκγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋣·𝋫·𝋣
Chinese
二萬五千四百二十三
Chinese (financial)
貳萬伍仟肆佰貳拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٥٤٢٣ Devanagari २५४२३ Bengali ২৫৪২৩ Tamil ௨௫௪௨௩ Thai ๒๕๔๒๓ Tibetan ༢༥༤༢༣ Khmer ២៥៤២៣ Lao ໒໕໔໒໓ Burmese ၂၅၄၂၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 25,423 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 25,423 = 8