Number
23,143
23,143 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
11,571 + 11,572
Representations
- In words
- twenty-three thousand one hundred forty-three
- Ordinal
- 23143rd
- Binary
- 101101001100111
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
6ccd
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵κγρμγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋱·𝋱·𝋣
- Chinese
- 二萬三千一百四十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳萬參仟壹佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢٣١٤٣
Devanagari
२३१४३
Bengali
২৩১৪৩
Tamil
௨௩௧௪௩
Thai
๒๓๑๔๓
Tibetan
༢༣༡༤༣
Khmer
២៣១៤៣
Lao
໒໓໑໔໓
Burmese
၂၃၁၄၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 23,143 = 9
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 23,143 = 5