Number
22,129
22,129 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
11,064 + 11,065
Representations
- In words
- twenty-two thousand one hundred twenty-nine
- Ordinal
- 22129th
- Binary
- 101011001110001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
6854
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵κβρκθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋯·𝋦·𝋩
- Chinese
- 二萬二千一百二十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳萬貳仟壹佰貳拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢٢١٢٩
Devanagari
२२१२९
Bengali
২২১২৯
Tamil
௨௨௧௨௯
Thai
๒๒๑๒๙
Tibetan
༢༢༡༢༩
Khmer
២២១២៩
Lao
໒໒໑໒໙
Burmese
၂၂၁၂၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 22,129 = 6
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 22,129 = 8