number.wiki
Live analysis
21,914
21,914 is a composite number, even.
21,914 (twenty-one thousand nine hundred fourteen) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 10,957. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x559A.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√21,914 = [148; (29, 1, 1, 1, 1, 11, 4, 6, 1, 41, 2, 3, 3, 1, 16, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-one thousand nine hundred fourteen
Ordinal
21914th
Binary
101010110011010
[...]
314° ≈ 5.48 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵καϡιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋮·𝋯·𝋮
Chinese
二萬一千九百一十四
Chinese (financial)
貳萬壹仟玖佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢١٩١٤ Devanagari २१९१४ Bengali ২১৯১৪ Tamil ௨௧௯௧௪ Thai ๒๑๙๑๔ Tibetan ༢༡༩༡༤ Khmer ២១៩១៤ Lao ໒໑໙໑໔ Burmese ၂၁၉၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 21,914 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 21,914 = 1