number.wiki
Live analysis
20,853
20,853 is a composite number, odd.
20,853 (twenty thousand eight hundred fifty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 3² × 7 × 331. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x5175.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√20,853 = [144; (2, 2, 6, 1, 1, 1, 4, 4, 10, 2, 5, 1, 2, 71, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 3, 4, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty thousand eight hundred fifty-three
Ordinal
20853rd
Binary
101000101110101
[...]
333° ≈ 5.812 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κωνγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋬·𝋢·𝋭
Chinese
二萬零八百五十三
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零捌佰伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٨٥٣ Devanagari २०८५३ Bengali ২০৮৫৩ Tamil ௨௦௮௫௩ Thai ๒๐๘๕๓ Tibetan ༢༠༨༥༣ Khmer ២០៨៥៣ Lao ໒໐໘໕໓ Burmese ၂၀၈၅၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,853 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,853 = 1