number.wiki
Live analysis
20,164
20,164 is a composite number, even.
20,164 (twenty thousand one hundred sixty-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 9 divisors, and factors as 2² × 71². It is a perfect square (142²). Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x4EC4.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Perfect Square Pernicious Number Powerful Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
As consecutive integers: 2,517 + 2,518 + … + 2,524 249 + 250 + … + 319
Aliquot sequence: 20,164 15,627 5,213 415 89 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
twenty thousand one hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
20164th
Binary
100111011000100
[...]
4° ≈ 0.07 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κρξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋪·𝋨·𝋤
Chinese
二萬零一百六十四
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零壹佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠١٦٤ Devanagari २०१६४ Bengali ২০১৬৪ Tamil ௨௦௧௬௪ Thai ๒๐๑๖๔ Tibetan ༢༠༡༦༤ Khmer ២០១៦៤ Lao ໒໐໑໖໔ Burmese ၂၀၁၆၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,164 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,164 = 9