number.wiki
Number
20,117
20,117 is a prime, odd.
20,117 (twenty thousand one hundred seventeen) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x4E95.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√20,117 = [141; (1, 5, 25, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 25, 5, 1, 282)]
Representations
In words
twenty thousand one hundred seventeen
Ordinal
20117th
Binary
100111010010101
[...]
317° ≈ 5.533 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κριζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋪·𝋥·𝋱
Chinese
二萬零一百一十七
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零壹佰壹拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠١١٧ Devanagari २०११७ Bengali ২০১১৭ Tamil ௨௦௧௧௭ Thai ๒๐๑๑๗ Tibetan ༢༠༡༡༧ Khmer ២០១១៧ Lao ໒໐໑໑໗ Burmese ၂၀၁၁၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,117 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,117 = 3