Live analysis
20,057
20,057 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
20,057 → 679 → 105 → 87 → 33 → 15 → 9 → 4 → 3 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- twenty thousand fifty-seven
- Ordinal
- 20057th
- Binary
- 100111001011001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
5e22
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵κνζʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋪·𝋢·𝋱
- Chinese
- 二萬零五十七
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳萬零伍拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢٠٠٥٧
Devanagari
२००५७
Bengali
২০০৫৭
Tamil
௨௦௦௫௭
Thai
๒๐๐๕๗
Tibetan
༢༠༠༥༧
Khmer
២០០៥៧
Lao
໒໐໐໕໗
Burmese
၂၀၀၅၇
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 20,057 = 0
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 20,057 = 3