number.wiki
Number
1,861
1,861 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 30² + 31²
As consecutive integers: 930 + 931
Representations
In words
one thousand eight hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
1861st
Roman numeral
MDCCCLXI
Binary
11101000101
Octal
3505
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 96d
pentadecimal (15) 841
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αωξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋭·𝋡
Chinese
一千八百六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹仟捌佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨٦١ Devanagari १८६१ Bengali ১৮৬১ Tamil ௧௮௬௧ Thai ๑๘๖๑ Tibetan ༡༨༦༡ Khmer ១៨៦១ Lao ໑໘໖໑ Burmese ၁၈၆၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,861 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,861 = 9