number.wiki
Number
1,819
1,819 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
1,819 (one thousand eight hundred nineteen) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 17 × 107. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MDCCCXIX and in binary, 11100011011.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 1819 AD
  1. Feb 22 Spain cedes Florida to the United States in the Adams-Onís Treaty.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,819 = [42; (1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 3, 4, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 41, 1, 4, 1, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one thousand eight hundred nineteen
Ordinal
1819th
Roman numeral
MDCCCXIX
Binary
11100011011
Octal
3433
[...]
19° ≈ 0.332 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αωιθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋪·𝋳
Chinese
一千八百一十九
Chinese (financial)
壹仟捌佰壹拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨١٩ Devanagari १८१९ Bengali ১৮১৯ Tamil ௧௮௧௯ Thai ๑๘๑๙ Tibetan ༡༨༡༩ Khmer ១៨១៩ Lao ໑໘໑໙ Burmese ၁၈၁၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,819 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,819 = 9