number.wiki
Live analysis
18,114
18,114 is a composite number, even.
18,114 (eighteen thousand one hundred fourteen) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 3,019. Its proper divisors sum to 18,126, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x46C2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√18,114 = [134; (1, 1, 2, 3, 134, 3, 2, 1, 1, 268)]
Representations
In words
eighteen thousand one hundred fourteen
Ordinal
18114th
Binary
100011011000010
[...]
114° ≈ 1.99 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιηριδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋥·𝋥·𝋮
Chinese
一萬八千一百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬捌仟壹佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨١١٤ Devanagari १८११४ Bengali ১৮১১৪ Tamil ௧௮௧௧௪ Thai ๑๘๑๑๔ Tibetan ༡༨༡༡༤ Khmer ១៨១១៤ Lao ໑໘໑໑໔ Burmese ၁၈၁၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 18,114 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 18,114 = 8