number.wiki
Live analysis
168,330
168,330 is a composite number, even.
168,330 (one hundred sixty-eight thousand three hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 31 × 181. Its proper divisors sum to 250,998, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2918A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√168,330 = [410; (3, 1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 4, 16, 1, 1, 6, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 11, 6, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-eight thousand three hundred thirty
Ordinal
168330th
Binary
101001000110001010
[...]
210° ≈ 3.665 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξητλʹ
Chinese
一十六萬八千三百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬捌仟參佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٨٣٣٠ Devanagari १६८३३० Bengali ১৬৮৩৩০ Tamil ௧௬௮௩௩௦ Thai ๑๖๘๓๓๐ Tibetan ༡༦༨༣༣༠ Khmer ១៦៨៣៣០ Lao ໑໖໘໓໓໐ Burmese ၁၆၈၃၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 168330, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 168323 = 168330