number.wiki
Live analysis
168,136
168,136 is a composite number, even.
168,136 (one hundred sixty-eight thousand one hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 21,017. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x290C8.
Deficient Number Evil Number Refactorable Number Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√168,136 = [410; (22, 1, 3, 1, 1, 9, 1, 1, 3, 6, 1, 1, 4, 2, 6, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 5, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-eight thousand one hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
168136th
Binary
101001000011001000
[...]
16° ≈ 0.279 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξηρλϛʹ
Chinese
一十六萬八千一百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬捌仟壹佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٨١٣٦ Devanagari १६८१३६ Bengali ১৬৮১৩৬ Tamil ௧௬௮௧௩௬ Thai ๑๖๘๑๓๖ Tibetan ༡༦༨༡༣༦ Khmer ១៦៨១៣៦ Lao ໑໖໘໑໓໖ Burmese ၁၆၈၁၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 168136, here are decompositions:
  • 47 + 168089 = 168136