number.wiki
Live analysis
165,982
165,982 is a composite number, even.
165,982 (one hundred sixty-five thousand nine hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 37 × 2,243. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2885E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√165,982 = [407; (2, 2, 4, 9, 1, 4, 1, 23, 1, 6, 5, 3, 12, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 5, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-five thousand nine hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
165982nd
Binary
101000100001011110
[...]
22° ≈ 0.384 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξεϡπβʹ
Chinese
一十六萬五千九百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬伍仟玖佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٥٩٨٢ Devanagari १६५९८२ Bengali ১৬৫৯৮২ Tamil ௧௬௫௯௮௨ Thai ๑๖๕๙๘๒ Tibetan ༡༦༥༩༨༢ Khmer ១៦៥៩៨២ Lao ໑໖໕໙໘໒ Burmese ၁၆၅၉၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 165982, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 165941 = 165982