number.wiki
Live analysis
165,108
165,108 is a composite number, even.
165,108 (one hundred sixty-five thousand one hundred eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 13,759. Its proper divisors sum to 220,172, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x284F4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√165,108 = [406; (2, 1, 73, 4, 1, 2, 2, 6, 3, 2, 2, 1, 4, 6, 2, 1, 13, 11, 16, 1, 5, 3, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-five thousand one hundred eight
Ordinal
165108th
Binary
101000010011110100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξερηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬五千一百零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬伍仟壹佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٥١٠٨ Devanagari १६५१०८ Bengali ১৬৫১০৮ Tamil ௧௬௫௧௦௮ Thai ๑๖๕๑๐๘ Tibetan ༡༦༥༡༠༨ Khmer ១៦៥១០៨ Lao ໑໖໕໑໐໘ Burmese ၁၆၅၁၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 165108, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 165103 = 165108