number.wiki
Live analysis
165,008
165,008 is a composite number, even.
165,008 (one hundred sixty-five thousand eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 10 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 10,313. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x28490.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√165,008 = [406; (4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 50, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 4, 812)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-five thousand eight
Ordinal
165008th
Binary
101000010010010000
[...]
128° ≈ 2.234 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξεηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬五千零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬伍仟零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٥٠٠٨ Devanagari १६५००८ Bengali ১৬৫০০৮ Tamil ௧௬௫௦௦௮ Thai ๑๖๕๐๐๘ Tibetan ༡༦༥༠༠༨ Khmer ១៦៥០០៨ Lao ໑໖໕໐໐໘ Burmese ၁၆၅၀၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 165008, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 165001 = 165008