number.wiki
Live analysis
164,382
164,382 is a composite number, even.
164,382 (one hundred sixty-four thousand three hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 27,397. Its proper divisors sum to 164,394, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2821E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,382 = [405; (2, 3, 1, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 30, 2, 1, 3, 15, 36, 1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 6, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand three hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
164382nd
Binary
101000001000011110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδτπβʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千三百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟參佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٣٨٢ Devanagari १६४३८२ Bengali ১৬৪৩৮২ Tamil ௧௬௪௩௮௨ Thai ๑๖๔๓๘๒ Tibetan ༡༦༤༣༨༢ Khmer ១៦៤៣៨២ Lao ໑໖໔໓໘໒ Burmese ၁၆၄၃၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164382, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 164377 = 164382