number.wiki
Live analysis
164,264
164,264 is a composite number, even.
164,264 (one hundred sixty-four thousand two hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 20,533. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x281A8.
Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Refactorable Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,264 = [405; (3, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 7, 2, 8, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand two hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
164264th
Binary
101000000110101000
[...]
104° ≈ 1.815 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδσξδʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千二百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟貳佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٢٦٤ Devanagari १६४२६४ Bengali ১৬৪২৬৪ Tamil ௧௬௪௨௬௪ Thai ๑๖๔๒๖๔ Tibetan ༡༦༤༢༦༤ Khmer ១៦៤២៦៤ Lao ໑໖໔໒໖໔ Burmese ၁၆၄၂၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164264, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 164251 = 164264