number.wiki
Live analysis
164,204
164,204 is a composite number, even.
164,204 (one hundred sixty-four thousand two hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 41,051. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2816C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,204 = [405; (4, 1, 1, 8, 1, 46, 1, 3, 2, 161, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 9, 6, 2, 3, 32, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand two hundred four
Ordinal
164204th
Binary
101000000101101100
[...]
44° ≈ 0.768 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδσδʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千二百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟貳佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٢٠٤ Devanagari १६४२०४ Bengali ১৬৪২০৪ Tamil ௧௬௪௨௦௪ Thai ๑๖๔๒๐๔ Tibetan ༡༦༤༢༠༤ Khmer ១៦៤២០៤ Lao ໑໖໔໒໐໔ Burmese ၁၆၄၂၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164204, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 164201 = 164204