number.wiki
Live analysis
164,155
164,155 is a composite number, odd.
164,155 (one hundred sixty-four thousand one hundred fifty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 5 × 32,831. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2813B.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,155 = [405; (6, 4, 3, 4, 2, 17, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 5, 1, 10, 1, 9, 11, 3, 4, 1, 9, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand one hundred fifty-five
Ordinal
164155th
Binary
101000000100111011
[...]
355° ≈ 6.196 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδρνεʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千一百五十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟壹佰伍拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤١٥٥ Devanagari १६४१५५ Bengali ১৬৪১৫৫ Tamil ௧௬௪௧௫௫ Thai ๑๖๔๑๕๕ Tibetan ༡༦༤༡༥༥ Khmer ១៦៤១៥៥ Lao ໑໖໔໑໕໕ Burmese ၁၆၄၁၅၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𨄻
CJK Unified Ideograph-2813B