number.wiki
Live analysis
164,042
164,042 is a composite number, even.
164,042 (one hundred sixty-four thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 82,021. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x280CA.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Self Number Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√164,042 = [405; (47, 1, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 11, 35, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, …)]
Period length 37 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand forty-two
Ordinal
164042nd
Binary
101000000011001010
[...]
242° ≈ 4.224 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδμβʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٠٤٢ Devanagari १६४०४२ Bengali ১৬৪০৪২ Tamil ௧௬௪௦௪௨ Thai ๑๖๔๐๔๒ Tibetan ༡༦༤༠༤༢ Khmer ១៦៤០៤២ Lao ໑໖໔໐໔໒ Burmese ၁၆၄၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164042, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 164039 = 164042