number.wiki
Live analysis
164,028
164,028 is a composite number, even.
164,028 (one hundred sixty-four thousand twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 13,669. Its proper divisors sum to 218,732, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x280BC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,028 = [405; (270, 810)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand twenty-eight
Ordinal
164028th
Binary
101000000010111100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδκηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千零二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟零貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٠٢٨ Devanagari १६४०२८ Bengali ১৬৪০২৮ Tamil ௧௬௪௦௨௮ Thai ๑๖๔๐๒๘ Tibetan ༡༦༤༠༢༨ Khmer ១៦៤០២៨ Lao ໑໖໔໐໒໘ Burmese ၁၆၄၀၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164028, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 164023 = 164028