number.wiki
Live analysis
163,942
163,942 is a composite number, even.
163,942 (one hundred sixty-three thousand nine hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 81,971. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x28066.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√163,942 = [404; (1, 8, 1, 3, 7, 1, 3, 5, 3, 1, 61, 1, 1, 7, 1, 2, 11, 1, 11, 1, 14, 2, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-three thousand nine hundred forty-two
Ordinal
163942nd
Binary
101000000001100110
[...]
142° ≈ 2.478 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξγϡμβʹ
Chinese
一十六萬三千九百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬參仟玖佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٣٩٤٢ Devanagari १६३९४२ Bengali ১৬৩৯৪২ Tamil ௧௬௩௯௪௨ Thai ๑๖๓๙๔๒ Tibetan ༡༦༣༩༤༢ Khmer ១៦៣៩៤២ Lao ໑໖໓໙໔໒ Burmese ၁၆၃၉၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 163942, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 163901 = 163942