number.wiki
Live analysis
161,130
161,130 is a composite number, even.
161,130 (one hundred sixty-one thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 41 × 131. Its proper divisors sum to 238,038, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2756A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√161,130 = [401; (2, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 6, 2, 1, 4, 6, 1, 1, 7, 9, 4, 1, 15, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-one thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
161130th
Binary
100111010101101010
[...]
210° ≈ 3.665 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξαρλʹ
Chinese
一十六萬一千一百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬壹仟壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١١٣٠ Devanagari १६११३० Bengali ১৬১১৩০ Tamil ௧௬௧௧௩௦ Thai ๑๖๑๑๓๐ Tibetan ༡༦༡༡༣༠ Khmer ១៦១១៣០ Lao ໑໖໑໑໓໐ Burmese ၁၆၁၁၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 161130, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 161123 = 161130