number.wiki
Live analysis
161,094
161,094 is a composite number, even.
161,094 (one hundred sixty-one thousand ninety-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 26,849. Its proper divisors sum to 161,106, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27546.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√161,094 = [401; (2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 16, 2, 3, 4, 34, 1, 2, 79, 1, 14, 1, 3, 27, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-one thousand ninety-four
Ordinal
161094th
Binary
100111010101000110
[...]
174° ≈ 3.037 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξαϟδʹ
Chinese
一十六萬一千零九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬壹仟零玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٠٩٤ Devanagari १६१०९४ Bengali ১৬১০৯৪ Tamil ௧௬௧௦௯௪ Thai ๑๖๑๐๙๔ Tibetan ༡༦༡༠༩༤ Khmer ១៦១០៩៤ Lao ໑໖໑໐໙໔ Burmese ၁၆၁၀၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 161094, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 161087 = 161094