number.wiki
Live analysis
16,040
16,040 is a composite number, even.
16,040 (sixteen thousand forty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 401. Its proper divisors sum to 20,140, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3EA8.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√16,040 = [126; (1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 252)]
Representations
In words
sixteen thousand forty
Ordinal
16040th
Binary
11111010101000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιϛμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋠·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一萬六千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬陸仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٠٤٠ Devanagari १६०४० Bengali ১৬০৪০ Tamil ௧௬௦௪௦ Thai ๑๖๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༦༠༤༠ Khmer ១៦០៤០ Lao ໑໖໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၆၀၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 16,040 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 16,040 = 7