number.wiki
Live analysis
159,864
159,864 is a composite number, even.
159,864 (one hundred fifty-nine thousand eight hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 6,661. Its proper divisors sum to 239,856, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27078.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√159,864 = [399; (1, 4, 1, 7, 2, 2, 3, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 8, 1, 39, 10, 1, 13, 8, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-nine thousand eight hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
159864th
Binary
100111000001111000
[...]
24° ≈ 0.419 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνθωξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋳·𝋭·𝋤
Chinese
一十五萬九千八百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬玖仟捌佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٩٨٦٤ Devanagari १५९८६४ Bengali ১৫৯৮৬৪ Tamil ௧௫௯௮௬௪ Thai ๑๕๙๘๖๔ Tibetan ༡༥༩༨༦༤ Khmer ១៥៩៨៦៤ Lao ໑໕໙໘໖໔ Burmese ၁၅၉၈၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 159864, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 159857 = 159864