number.wiki
Live analysis
157,042
157,042 is a composite number, even.
157,042 (one hundred fifty-seven thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 233 × 337. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x26572.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√157,042 = [396; (3, 1, 1, 43, 2, 5, 1, 3, 1, 8, 1, 112, 3, 15, 1, 5, 2, 1, 5, 2, 5, 1, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-seven thousand forty-two
Ordinal
157042nd
Binary
100110010101110010
[...]
82° ≈ 1.431 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνζμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋬·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
一十五萬七千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬柒仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٧٠٤٢ Devanagari १५७०४२ Bengali ১৫৭০৪২ Tamil ௧௫௭௦௪௨ Thai ๑๕๗๐๔๒ Tibetan ༡༥༧༠༤༢ Khmer ១៥៧០៤២ Lao ໑໕໗໐໔໒ Burmese ၁၅၇၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 157042, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 157037 = 157042